Sermons

Sunday, January 17

The Younger Son

Luke 15:11–20

Sunday, January 10

Wish Him Dead

Luke 15:11–32

Sunday, December 27

Searching for Jesus

Luke 2:41–52

Thursday, December 24

Christmas Eve 2020

Luke 2:1–14

Sunday, December 20

Build a House

2 Samuel 7:1–11 2 Samuel 7:16–18

Sunday, December 13

Sabbath Rest

Isaiah 61

Sunday, December 6

In the Wilderness

Mark 1:1–8

Sunday, November 29

Competing Calendars

Mark 13:24–37

Sunday, November 15

Final Teaching

John 17

Sunday, November 8

Raising Lazarus

John 11

View all